Six Dimensions of the Prayer Oven – Summary

Follow the full details on the second bar

The Six Dimensions are available in 4 transcriptions. See details below.

1. Oven – Heart

Oven = Heart; Altar = Prayer; Prayer = Ignition

The heart of man is spirit, soul and body. God wants our heart to be clean, pure and on fire. Prayer ignites the Holy Spirit that is in your heart and the flame is burning higher and higher. Your oven is getting warmer and warmer, and you are spreading the aroma of Jesus all around to the glory of God.

  • Burning Heart

2. Altar – Prayer

Prayer is a spiritual offer unto God. Prayer is communication with God.

  • Spiritual sacrifices
  • Communication

3. Chambers – Circle of Prayer

God need special attention from us. A special place to communicate with Him is the inner room.

     Inner Room

  • Worship
  • Praise

     Six Chambers of Life

     God’s Chambers



4. Prayer of the Cross – Know Christ 

To know Christ is to count all things loss for the excellence knowledge of Christ.

  • Child of God
  • Faith and Thanksgiving
  • Intersession
  • Identification

5. Victory over the enemy 

He has given us exceedingly great and precious promises, that we are partakers of the divine nature, having escaped the corruption that is in the world through lust.

  • Authority
  • Breakthrough
  • Pray in the Spirit

6. Hand of Prayer – Continuous Prayer

      Pray and Praise without ceasing


The six Dimensions of the Prayer Oven are available in the following transcriptions:

1. Talk to Jesus                                    Grade 1- 4

2. Prayer Oven for Juniors                 Grade 5 – 8

3. Prayer Oven for Teenagers            Grade 9 – 12

4. Guidelines to Effective Prayer Life (Full series)

See two of the books at the Project department